Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Start of Term: Monday 6th September

Half Term Break: Monday 18th October

Start of Term: Monday 1st November

End of Term:  Wednesday 15th December – Noon (no Austen’s club after school)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Start of Term: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Break: Monday 14th February

Start of Term: Monday 21st February

End of Term: Friday 1st April – Noon (Austen’s Club 12-4pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start of Term: Wednesday 20th April

Half Term Break: Monday 30th May

Start of Term: Monday 6th June

End of Term: Tuesday 19th July – Noon (No Austen’s Club after school)

 

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022 

Autumn Term: Monday 5th September – Friday 14th October

Half Term Break: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

Autumn Term: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December (Noon) (No Austen’s club after school)

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Spring Term: Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February

Half- term break: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Spring Term: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March (Noon) (Austen’s Club 12-4pm)

 

(Good Friday 7th April, Easter Monday 10th April)    

       

SUMMER TERM 2023

Summer Term: Wednesday 19th April – Friday 26th May

Half- term break: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Summer Term: Monday 5th June – Thursday 13th July (Noon) (no Austen’s Club after school)