Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • Start of Term: Thursday 3rd September
  • Half-term: Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October
  • Term Resumes: Monday 2nd November
  • End of Term: Tuesday 15th December, 12 noon (no after-school Austen’s Club)

SPRING TERM 2021

  • Start of Term: Wednesday 6th January
  • Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Term Resumes: Monday 22nd February
  • End of Term: Wednesday 31st March, 12 noon (Austen’s Club 12 – 4pm)

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • Start of Term: Tuesday 20th April
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May
  • Half-term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Term Resumes: Monday 7th June
  • End of Term: Thursday 15th July, 12 noon (no after-school Austen’s Club)